About College

Surya Group of Institutions ( SGI) is promoted by Surya Bux Pal Charitable Trust, Lucknow. The Chairman of the group is renowned politician and academician Hon'ble Shri Jagdambika Pal, Member of Parliament and Ex. Chief Minister of U.P. Within a short span of four years it has, galaxy of four institutions spreaded in two campuses, namely Mohanlalganj Campus and Hariharpur Campus.
Both the Campuses are located amongst the pollution free environment and have lush green surroundings ideally suited to focus on studies. The group is completely technology driven and aims at providing both campuses equipped with all the modern facilities.The Group colleges are family of faculty members, staff and students who believe in development, innovation renewing and transferring knowledge and skills and progressive attitudes, traditions and values.
The four colleges of the groups offers undergraduate & postgraduate programmes mentioned against their names:
Campus 1 (Mohanlalganj Campus)
It is located on Raibareli Road about 1K.M. from Mohanlalganj. It is about 20 km from Lucknow Railway Station and Alambagh Bus Stand and 25 km from Chaudary Charan Singh Airport. The following three colleges are located in the campus.
College of Engineering Science & Technology (CEST)
Surya College of Business Management (SCBM)
Surya College of Pharmacy (SCP)
Campus 2 (Hariharpur Campus)
It is located on Shaheedpath near Hariharpur, opposite to Ansal's Golf City Lucknow. It is about 8 km from Lucknow Railway Station, 12 kms from Alambagh Bus Stand and 25 kms from Chaudary Charan Singh Airport. The following college is located in the campus.
Surya School of Planning & Engineering Management (SSPEM)

  © Copyrights Suryaan 2011 CEST

Back to TOP